Gebhardt & Smith LLP

Gregory L. Arbogast

Gregory L. Arbogast

Phone: 410.385.5112

garbogast@gebsmith.com

Jean Sheftic Bilodeau

Jean Sheftic Bilodeau

Phone: 410.385.5105

jbilo@gebsmith.com

Michael C. Bolesta

Michael C. Bolesta

Phone: 410.385.5071

mbole@gebsmith.com

Jodie E. Buchman

Jodie E. Buchman

Phone: 410.385.5101

jbuchman@gebsmith.com

Shaan S. Chima

Shaan S. Chima

Phone: 410.385.5109

shaan.chima@gebsmith.com

Richard A. Dubose, III

Richard A. Dubose, III

Phone: 410.385.5039

rdubo@gebsmith.com

David V. Fontana

David V. Fontana

Phone: 410.385.5053

dfont@gebsmith.com

Michael G. Gallerizzo

Michael G. Gallerizzo

Phone: 410.385.5046

mgall@gebsmith.com

Mark A. Gaspar

Mark A. Gaspar

Phone: 410.385.5022

mgasp@gebsmith.com

Lawrence J. Gebhardt

Lawrence J. Gebhardt

Phone: 410.385.5100

lgebh@gebsmith.com

Jason W. Hardman

Jason W. Hardman

Phone: 410.385.5014

jhardman@gebsmith.com

James T. Heidelbach

James T. Heidelbach

Phone: 410.385.5043

jheid@gebsmith.com

Brian R. Lewis

Brian R. Lewis

Phone: 410.385.5063

lewis@gebsmith.com

Keith M. Lusby

Keith M. Lusby

Phone: 410.385.5028

klusby@gebsmith.com

Michael D. Nord

Michael D. Nord

Phone: 410.385.5072

mnord@gebsmith.com

Ann L. Ramsey

Ann L. Ramsey

Phone: 410.385.5060

aramsey@gebsmith.com

Brian M. Sheahan

Brian M. Sheahan

Phone: 410.385.5075

coach@gebsmith.com

James M. Smith

James M. Smith

Phone: 410.385.5099

jsmith@gebsmith.com

Susan L. Spence

Susan L. Spence

Phone: 410.385.5066

sspence@gebsmith.com

Lisa Bittle Tancredi

Lisa Bittle Tancredi

Phone: 410.385.5048

ltancredi@gebsmith.com

Joseph R. S. Tyssowski JR.

Joseph R. S. Tyssowski JR.

Phone: 410.385.5044

jtyss@gebsmith.com

 

© 2017 Gebhardt & Smith LLP. All Rights Reserved.